Succ

Human or not, every fantasy comes true at Succ. But what happens when the price for fun is death?

Perine Beaumont runs the hottest nightclub in Paris. A blend of two worlds-one reveling in lust, the other feeding on it.

When the only link between several murder victims is their Succ membership, Mathys Savatier is sent to investigate the den of desire. The detective is eager to get to the bottom of the case. Only that bottom just might be far deeper than he expected.

Can he stay objective as he explores his decadent nature under Perine’s guidance?

And more importantly-does he even want to?

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Richelle Mead are certain to love Gaja J. Kos’s standalone urban fantasy romance featuring an open relationship, murder mystery, and a sizzling Parisian atmosphere you won’t want to leave.

GET YOUR COPY TODAY ON AMAZON