Welcome to the official website of USA Today bestselling author Gaja J. Kos. If you’re looking for your next dose of scorching hot romance, then you’ve come to the right place!


Reading order:

Book 0.1: Never Forgotten (A Sander novella)
Book 1: The Dark Ones
Book 2: The 24hourlies
Book 2.5: Chased (A Jürgen and Katja novella)
Book 3: The Shift
Book 3.5: Path of Bones (A Zarja novella) – spring 2017


Blue passage Blue passage Blue passage blackwerewolvesboxset_resize



img_0003 Chased - High Resolution path-of-bones-high-resolution


%d bloggers like this: